Thinking of selling?

I have built my business on results and I am confident I can deliver for you.

Serving Greater Rochester and Finger Lakes Area

thinking-of-selling

I have 10 years of experience and know-how to put a sold sign on your property. I know you’re thinking about selling your home, and I want to be the real estate professional to help you. I commit to working with you individually and taking the time to understand the unique selling points of your home and neighborhood.

Amy Photo 1

 

From listing to closing, I am committed to navigating the entire sale process for you, using mexpertise to sell your home smoothly, for top price. I will actively target the types of buyermost likely to want your home. I will advise you about the home repairs and improvementthat will maximize your asking price. And I will advertise your home 24 hours a day, 7 days week.

Here’s what my clients has to say – The Amy Merrill Team – Rochester Real Estate

Feel free to drop a line for any questions. Find properties for sale today and please visit www.amymerrill.net

Amy Merrill
Real Estate Salesperson

Keller Williams Realty GR West

550 Latona Rd., Bldg. C, Ste 301

Rochester, NY 14626

Contact Numbers:
Cell-585-662-3363
Office-585-758-8306
Mobile-585-758-8307

 

Leave a Reply

